The Inner City Dart League (ICDL)
Home Site Map Contact
Home Site Map Contact
  New Season starts Jan. 22!!! ***** Every 3rd Friday Blind Draw - Trackside - 8 pm-ish start - 7:30 sign-up - $7 buy-in *****  

The Inner City Dart League (ICDL) is a co-ed round robin dart league founded in 1998 that plays on Monday nights in dart bars throughout Atlanta.

We are different from other dart leagues because we do not use different divisions or rank teams and players by ability. We believe in fostering new friendships and new experiences by allowing teams to play each other at least once per season. There are two seasons per year followed by a league party featuring a blind draw open to general public as well as trophy presentations, cash and prizes.

Whether you are a dart beginner or have been around the block a few times we are the player’s league for dart players of all abilities. If you’re looking for a relaxed environment to throw darts and yet be challenged in every match join our league today.

Submit Scores League Info Join Now
  ICDL 2018 Spring Season
       W    L
Rusty Nail Getting Hammered    65    30
Diesel Our Name was Vetoed    65    30
Black Bear Four Horsemen    52    43
Diesel Redarts    49    46
       W    L
Trackside Los Hobos    47    48
Trackside Team Apathy    43    52
Twain's Train Trash    33    62
Churchill's Dart Vader    26    69
View All
ICDL 2018 Spring Season
    Player Team Total
Steve McCollum Black Bear Four Horsemen  21
Dave Jordan Diesel Redarts  20
Brandon Longley Black Bear Four Horsemen  20
Samuel Barksdale Diesel Our Name was Vetoed  20
Bob Tuchow Black Bear Four Horsemen  20
Nick Lemmond Diesel Our Name was Vetoed  16
Sabah Ahmad Trackside Los Hobos  15
Jerry Taratoot Trackside Los Hobos  14
Corey McCallon Rusty Nail Getting Hammered  13
Marc Pachman Trackside Los Hobos  11
View All
Home Site Map Contact